Texas Baptists – Waco Hotel List


These hotels are offering special rates for the Texas Baptist Convention in Waco, meeting November 13-16, 2022. All rates are first-come, first-served. If you call a hotel on this list and they are full, please email carlap@wacotx.gov so we can remove them.

Interested in the latest Waco information such as restaurants, our discount coupons, and more? Click here to view links to all of this and more!

Hotel nameRateCut-off DateHotel PhoneWebsite
Candlewood Suites$124.00254.662.0520https://www.ihg.com/candlewood/hotels/us/en/waco/actcd/hoteldetail
Holiday Inn Express Waco South$149.00254.732.1028http://hiewaco.com
Home2Suites by Hilton$149.00254.752.4400https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/acththt-home2-suites-waco/
Homewood Suites by Hilton$174.0030 days prior254.644.4663http://homewoodsuites3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/homewood-suites-by-hilton-waco-texas-ACTHMHW/about/amenities.html
Hotel Indigo$149.99October 11, 2022254.754.7000https://www.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/waco/actin/hoteldetail
Quality Inn & Suites Waco South$149.49October 10, 2022254.296.0550https://www.qualityinn.com/hotel-waco-texas-TX588
Red Roof Inn$125.00254.752.3388https://www.redroof.com/
Residence Inn Waco South$184.00254.294.4586https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/wcors-residence-inn-waco-south/overview/
Sleep Inn & Suites$94.74254.420.3200https://www.sleepinn.com/hotels/tx976
Super 8 University Waco$89.00254.754.1023https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8/waco-texas/super-8-waco-university-area/overview
Tru by Hilton$164.00254.294.4888https://www.hilton.com/en/tru/