Approved Caterers


Please note, an 18% catering fee is charged to the caterer. This listing is subject to change.

If you are interested in becoming an approved caterer, please click here to submit the required documentation.

Baylor Catering
Contact: Christie Gowdy
Email: gowdy-christie@aramark.com
Phone: 254-227-4843
Website: https://bayloruniversitycatering.catertrax.com

BestYett Sandwich Shop
Contact: Vicky Parker
Email: wbestyet@Hot.RR.com
Phone: 254-753-8469
Website: www.BestYett.com

Big Wards Smoke House
Contact: Dantay Ward
Email: bigwardssmokehouse@gmail.com
Phone: 254-548-5498 OR 254-644-5053

Blanek’s Catering
Contact: Melodye Blanek
Email: joe@blaneks.com
Phone: 254-753-5444
Website: https://www.blaneks.com/

Bon Appétit Catering
Contact: LoriAnn Loden-Fox
Email: BonAppetitWaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-715-7150
Website: https://bonappetitscatering.com/

Butter My Biscuit Cafe/King’s Landing
Contact: Lee Bankston
Email: lee@buttermybiscuitcafe.com
Phone: 254-722-8797
Website: https://buttermybiscuitcafe.com/

Camp Fimfo
Contact: Sean Kelley
E-mail: Skelley@campfifmo.com
Phone: 720-369-1390
Website: www.campfifmo.com

Cha Community
Contact: Devin Li
E-mail: devin@chacommunity.com
Phone: 254-313-8408
Website: chacommunity.com

Coaches Smoke BBQ
Contact: Clint Josey
E-mail: clintjosey3@gmail.com
Phone: 254-732-1200
Website: http://www.coachssmoke.com/

Eddie Dean Catering
Contact: Rebecca Martin
E-mail: bmartin@eddiedeen.com
Phone: 972-524-3010
Website: eddiedeen.com

Eddie Ray’s Smokehouse
Contact: Eric Nemec
E-mail: eric@eddierayssmokehouse.com
Phone: 254-829-2930
Website: eddierayssmokehouse.com

Friday’s Seafood and More Same House
Contact: Stacey Mitchell
E-mail: fridaysamehouse@gmail.com
Phone: 254-867-1700 OR 254-447-0341
Website: www.facebook.com/FridaysSeafoodAndMore/

George’s Catering
Contact: Chris Cady
Email: georges1catering@gmail.com
Phone: 254-753-1421
Website: https://georgesrestaurant.com/catering/

George’s Restaurant & Bar & Catering #2
Contact: Kyle Citrano or Kimmy Turner
Email: kyle@georgeswaco.com
Phone: 254-420-2060
Website: https://georgeswaco.com

Hecho En Waco Mexican Cuisine
Contact: Pedro Leon
Email hechoenwaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-732-0147
Website: https://es-la.facebook.com/hechoenwaco/

Helberg Barbecue
Contact: Phillip and Yvette Helberg
Email: catering@helbergranch.com
Phone: 559-905-8263
Website: https://www.helbergbarbecue.com/catering

Hilton Waco
Contact: Angela Plafcan
Email: angela.plafcan@hilton.com
Phone: 254-759-5518

Huaco Eatery
Contact: Adriana Sanchez
Email: huacoeatery@gmail.com
Phone: 254-733-8839
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER-NOT ONLINE!

Jason’s Deli
Contact: Brandy McDonald
Email: wac@jasonsdeli.com
Phone: 254-772-6611
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER-NOT ONLINE!

Jimmy John’s
Contact: Kris Bethea
Email: jjspeight2440@gmail.com
Phone: 254-752-1600
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER-NOT ONLINE!

Jon Lillie’s Steakhouse
Contact: James Johnson, David Ortiz, Jessica Dominguez
Email: jonlillies@gmail.com
Phone: 254-732-2877
Website: https://www.facebook.com/jonlilliessteakhouse/

La Fiesta Catering
Contact: Lynsey Castillo
Email: lynseycastillo@yahoo.com
Phone: 254-292-2411
Website: https://lafiesta.com/catering/

La Madeleine Catering
Contact: Sadie Walker
Email: waco@lamadeleine.com
Phone: 254-262-3170
Website: https://lamadeleine.com/catering

Le’s Kitchen
Contact: Nhung Le
Email: leskitchenwaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-420-9152
Website: https://leskitchenwaco.square.site/

Lone Star Steakhouse
Contact: Josh Hale/Scott Studer
Email: lonestartavernandsteakhouse@yahoo.com
Phone: (254) 799-0027
Website: https://www.lonestarsteakhousewaco.com/catering

Mac’s Fry House Food Truck & Catering Service
Contact: Tasmin McDonald

Email: macsfryhouse@gmail.com
Phone: (336) 577-5070
Website: www.facebook.com

Mexicano Grille
Contact: Marcos Leon
Email: mexicanogrille10@gmail.com
Phone: (254) 262-8100
Website: TBD

Mexicano Grille #9
Contact: Carmen Leon
Email: Lizleon12784@hotmail.com
Phone: (254) 654-0867
Website: http://restaurantwebexpert.com/Taqueria_El_Mexicano_Grill/

McAlister’s Deli
Contact: Emily Olive
Email: catering@thesaxtongroup.com
Phone: 817-458-1415
Website: https://www.mcalistersdeli.com/catering
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER, NOT ONLINE!

The Olive Branch
Contact: Leah Stewart
Email: leah.tob@gmail.com
Phone: 254-757-0885
Website: https://www.olivebranchwaco.com/

The Quesadilla Factory
Contact: Juan Moralez
Email: reynaldomoralez@yahoo.com
Phone: 254-548-7058
Website: https://www.facebook.com/thequesadillafactory/

Rio Brazos Cuisine
Contact: Jonya Williams
Email: info@riobrazoscatering.com
Phone: 254-235-9136
Website: https://riobrazoscatering.com/

Rosa’s Cafe
Contact: Marius Roman
Email: rosas24@bobbycox.com
Phone: 254-741-9283
Website: https://www.rosascafe.com/

Rudy’s BBQ
Contact: Scott Floyd
Email: sfloyd@rudys.com
Phone: 254-750-9995
Website: https://rudysbbq.com/group-meals-catering/

Sascees Southern Eatery
Contact: Marcia Neal
Email: marcia.neal61@gmail.com
Phone: 254-652-1924
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sascees/

Save Point Sandwich Shop
Contact: Zach Krizan
Email: contact@savepointsandwich.com
Phone: 254-224-6992
Website: https://www.savepointsandwich.com

Taqueria La Chona
Contact: Francisco Sanchez
Email: franciscossanchezzz@gmail.com
Phone: 254-349-7247
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SaborAMX/

Uncle Dan’s BBQ and Catering
Contact: Daniel W. Henderson Jr.
Email: uncledans@uncledansbbq.com
Phone: 254-772-3532
Website: https://www.uncledansbbq.com

Vitek’s BBQ
Contact: Julie Keith
Email: viteksbbq@gmail.com
Phone: 254-752-7591
Website: https://www.viteksmarket.com/catering/


Specialty Caterers

Baked Bliss Bakery
Contact: Devin Cutler
Email: devin.cutler@gmail.com
Phone: 817-495-9832
Website: www.bakedblissco.com

Be Kind Coffee
Contact: Alexander Sanchez
Email: hello@bekindcoffeecrew.com
Phone: 254-294-4440
Website: www.bekindcoffeecrew.com

Bitty & Beau’s Coffee
Contact: Mark Sauer
Email: msauer@bittyandbeauscoffee.com
Phone: 847-526-0171
Website: www.bittyandbeauscoffee.com

Chaney Brothers Coffee Company
Contact: Alexandra Hogan
Email: alex@lovegelu.com
Phone: 254-304-5440
Website: https://chaneycoffee.com/

Cuppiecakes (specializing in cakes and cupcakes)
Contact: Branda Pavlas
Email: cuppiecakesofwaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-840-7030
Website: https://www.cuppiecakesofwaco.com/

Common Grounds (Coffees)
Contact: Kelsey Raynini
Email: catering@commongroundswaco.com
Phone: 832-339-7451
Website: https://cgwaco.com/catering

Gelu Italian Ice
Contact: Alexandra Hogan
Email: alex@lovegelu.com
Phone: 254-504-5440
Website: https://lovegelu.com

Nightlight Donuts and Coffee
Contact: Laura Robertson
Email: info@nightlightdonuts.com
Phone: 254-340-0306
Website: https://www.nightlightdonuts.com

Oh My Juice LLC
Contact: Denitia Blownt
Email: Denitia@ohmyjuicewaco.com
Phone: 770-298-3093
Website: ohmyjuicewaco.com

Sweetness Desserts
Contact: Laura Summersett
Email: Laura@Sweetnessdesserts.com
Phone: 254-756-0590
Website: https://www.sweetnessdesserts.com