Approved Caterers


Please note, an 18% catering fee is charged to the caterer. This listing is subject to change.

If you are interested in becoming an approved caterer, please click here to submit the required documentation.

Food trucks, please click here.

Aga’s Restaurant
Contact: Karim Maredia
Email: Karim@agasrestaurant.com
Phone: 832-348-0361
Website: Welcome to Aga’s Restaurant & Catering (agasrestaurant.com)

Altos De Jalisco’s
Contact: Yoana Melendez
Email: yoanamelendez1982@icloud.com
Phone: 254-857-4787
Website: https://altosdejalisco.us/

BestYett Sandwich Shop
Contact: Vicky Parker
Email: wbestyet@Hot.RR.com
Phone: 254-753-8469
Website: www.BestYett.com

Big Wards Smoke House
Contact: Dantay Ward
Email: bigwardssmokehouse@gmail.com
Phone: 254-548-5498 OR 254-644-5053

Black Pot Cajun Cuisine Inc.
Contact: Stacey Mitchell
Email: blackpotcajuncuisine@gmail.com
Phone: 254-867-1700
Website: /https://www.facebook.com/BlackPotCajunCuisine/

Blanek’s Catering
Contact: Melodye Blanek
Email: joe@blaneks.com
Phone: 254-753-5444
Website: https://www.blaneks.com/

Blasian Asian
Contact: Michael Dubose
Email: theblasianasian@gmail.com
Phone: 254-227-4843
Website: https://theblasianasian.com/

Bon Appétit Catering
Contact: LoriAnn Loden-Fox
Email: BonAppetitWaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-715-7150
Website: https://bonappetitscatering.com/

Chick-fil-A
Contact: Dylan Marshall
E-mail: dylan@cfabaylor.com
Phone: 254-218-3455
Website: https://order.chick-fil-a.com/get-started/catering

Crickets Waco
Contact: Jason Pacilla
E-mail: jason@quickfiretx.com
Phone: 254-754-4677
Website: https://cricketsgrill.com

Eddie Deen Catering
Contact: Tonya Uzzell
E-mail: tuzzell@eddiedeen.com
Phone: 972-524-3010
Website: eddiedeen.com

Eddie Ray’s Smokehouse
Contact: Eric Nemec
E-mail: eric@eddierayssmokehouse.com
Phone: 254-829-2930
Website: eddierayssmokehouse.com

George’s Catering
Contact: Chris Cady
Email: georges1catering@gmail.com
Phone: 254-753-1421
Website: https://georgesrestaurant.com/catering/

George’s Restaurant & Bar & Catering #2
Contact: Kyle Citrano or Kimmy Turner
Email: kyle@georgeswaco.com
Phone: 254-420-2060
Website: https://georgeswaco.com

Hawaiian Bros
Contact: Linda Jordan
Email: Ljordan@hawaiianbros.com
Phone: 816-294-1216
Website: https: https://hawaiianbros.com/

Helberg Barbecue
Contact: Phillip and Yvette Helberg
Email: catering@helbergranch.com
Phone: 559-905-8263
Website: https://www.helbergbarbecue.com/catering

Hillard’s BBQ
Contact: Nabota Hilliard
Email: nehilliard82@gmail.com
Phone: 254-715-6416

Hilton Waco
Contact: Angela Plafcan
Email: angela.plafcan@hilton.com
Phone: 254-759-5518

Inman’s BBQ
Contact: Grant Morgan
Email: grant@inmansbbq.com
Phone: 512-940-5211

Jason’s Deli
Contact: Brandy McDonald
Email: wac@jasonsdeli.com
Phone: 254-772-6611
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER-NOT ONLINE!

Jon Lillie’s Steakhouse
Contact: James Johnson, David Ortiz, Jessica Dominguez
Email: jonlillies@gmail.com
Phone: 254-732-2877
Website: https://www.facebook.com/jonlilliessteakhouse/

La Fiesta Catering
Contact: Lynsey Castillo
Email: lynseycastillo@yahoo.com
Phone: 254-722-0073
Website: https://www.lafiesta.com

La Madeleine
Contact: Sandi Walker
Email: waco@lamadeleine.com
Phone: 254-262-3170
Website: la Madeleine | Locations – Waco

Le’s Kitchen
Contact: Nhung Le
Email: leskitchenwaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-420-9152
Website: https://leskitchenwaco.square.site/

Let Us Do the Cooking
Contact: Brittaney Cameron
Email: admin@letusdothecooking.com
Phone: 254-554-2665
Website: letusdothecooking.com

Lone Star Steakhouse
Contact: Josh Hale/Scott Studer
Email: lonestartavernandsteakhouse@yahoo.com
Phone: (254) 799-0027
Website: https://www.lonestarsteakhousewaco.com/catering

Mexicano Grille #9
Contact: Carmen Leon
Email: Lizleon12784@hotmail.com
Phone: (254) 654-0867
Website: http://restaurantwebexpert.com/Taqueria_El_Mexicano_Grill/

McAlister’s Deli
Contact: Emily Olive
Email: catering@thesaxtongroup.com
Phone: 817-458-1415
Website: https://www.mcalistersdeli.com/catering
NOTE: MUST BE BOOKED THROUGH THE PHONE NUMBER, NOT ONLINE!

Millers Smokehouse
Contact: Paige Pocha
Email: paige@wildmillers.com
Phone: 254-913-7147
Website: Millers Smokehouse – Miller’s Smokehouse

Ninfa’s Mexican Restaurant
Contact: Darlene Schoenrock
Email: ninfaswaco@gmail.com
Phone: (254) 757-2050
Website: https://ninfaswaco.com/

Revival Eastside Eatery
Contact: Danielle Young
Email: revivaleastsideetery@gmail.com
Phone: 254-339-1401
Website: https://www.revivaleastsideeatery.com/

Rio Brazos Cuisine
Contact: Jonya Williams
Email: info@riobrazoscatering.com
Phone: 254-235-9136
Website: https://riobrazoscatering.com/

Rudy’s BBQ
Contact: Scott Floyd
Email: sfloyd@rudys.com
Phone: 254-750-9995
Website: https://rudysbbq.com/group-meals-catering/

Sascees Southern Eatery
Contact: Marcia Neal
Email: marcia.neal61@gmail.com
Phone: 254-652-1924
Website: https://www.facebook.com/sascees/

The Olive Branch
Contact: Leah Stewart
Email: leah.tob@gmail.com
Phone: 254-757-0885
Website: https://www.olivebranchwaco.com/

The Quesadilla Factory
Contact: Juan Moralez
Email: reynaldomoralez@yahoo.com
Phone: 254-548-7058
Website: https://www.facebook.com/thequesadillafactory/

Tony DeMaria’s BBQ
Contact: Blake DeMaria
Email: tonydemariasbbq@gmail.com
Phone: 254-755-8888
Website: https://www.tonysbarbque.com/

Uncle Dan’s BBQ and Catering
Contact: Daniel W. Henderson Jr.
Email: uncledans@uncledansbbq.com
Phone: 254-772-3532
Website: https://www.uncledansbbq.com

Vitek’s BBQ
Contact: Julie Keith
Email: viteksbbq@gmail.com
Phone: 254-752-7591
Website: https://www.viteksmarket.com/catering/


Specialty Caterers

Baked Bliss Bakery
Contact: Devin Cutler
Email: devin.cutler@gmail.com
Phone: 817-495-9832
Website: www.bakedblissco.com

Be Kind Coffee
Contact: Alexander Sanchez
Email: hello@bekindcoffeecrew.com
Phone: 254-294-4440
Website: www.bekindcoffeecrew.com

Bitty & Beau’s Coffee
Contact: Mark Sauer
Email: msauer@bittyandbeauscoffee.com
Phone: 847-526-0171
Website: www.bittyandbeauscoffee.com

Cookies Dough Bliss & Creamery
Contact: Daniel Seavers
Email: daniel@cookiedoughbliss.com
Phone: 254-214-9126
Website: https://cookiedoughbliss.com/

Cuppie Cakes
Contact: Branda Pavlas
Email: cuppiecakesofwaco@gmail.com
Phone: 254-840-7030
Website: https://www.cuppiecakesofwaco.com/

M Doughnuts
Contact: Sarina Murphy
Email: owner@mdoughnuts.com
Phone: 254-294-9911
Website: M Doughnuts (@ilovemdoughnuts)

Oh My Juice LLC
Contact: Denitia Blownt
Email: Denitia@ohmyjuicewaco.com
Phone: 770-298-3093
Website: ohmyjuicewaco.com

Sweetness Desserts
Contact: Laura Summersett
Email: Laura@Sweetnessdesserts.com
Phone: 254-756-0590
Website: https://www.sweetnessdesserts.com

Zukes Tea Bar
Contact: Jason / Stacy Zukerman
Email: zukesteabar@gmail.com
Phone: 512-680-4899
Website: https://www.zukesteabar.com/